Welcome to the official website

Joel Shepherd is the author of Nine Science Fiction & Fantasy novels, including the ‘Cassandra Kresnov Series’, and the ‘A Trial of Blood and Steel’ quartet. He is currently living in Adelaide, South Australia

Out Now • Book 2 of an all NEW

Cassandra ‘Sandy’ Kresnov Trilogy  
Cassandra ‘Sandy’ Kresnov, the galaxy’s most lethal synthetic soldier, is back. More than five years have passed since the events of the Crossover-Breakaway-Killswitch trilogy. After the success of Book 1 of the all new trilogy, Joel has published the latest book in the new trilogy, Book 2…
download    download (1)    download (2)

Ever since I installed #yosemite my email filter thinks every piece of crap junk mail is from a dear friend. And it will not learn. #Apple

Joel Shepherd Joel Shepherd